Tier 6 HCA

Tier 6 HCA

Includes the following courses:

  • Core Basic Training


Core Basic Training

A comprehensive walkthrough of The Fundamentals of Care Giving


This course bundle meets the DSHS requirements for the 75-hr HCA certification.

This tier includes the following courses:

  • Core Basic TrainingThis tier does not include 5hrs Orientation and Safety or the 12-hr Population Specific training. To receive the 75-hr HCA Training Certificate one must show proof of a 12-hrs of Population Specific training and 5hrs of Orientation and Safety certificates.